Pages

Monday, 21 October 2013

Have Your Say: Draft Greater Ballysillan Area Masterplan

A draft masterplan has today been launched to set out a vision for the future of the Greater Ballysillan area which will be used by central and local government, community organisations and the private sector to plan investment in the area over the next 10 to 20 years.

Draft Greater Ballysillan Area Masterplan.

The masterplan has been commissioned by the Department for Social Development. The Paul Hogarth Company has been appointed from a consultancy framework to produce the masterplan. 

A series of public consultation events will give people a chance to view the proposals and share their thoughts with the consultancy team.

  • Monday 28 October (7.00-9.00pm) Westland Community Centre 
  • Tuesday 5 November (6.30-8.30pm) Benview Community Centre 
  • Wednesday 6 November (2.30-4.30pm) Concorde Community Centre 
  • Monday 11 November (5.00-7.00pm) Immanuel Church of Ireland 
  • Tuesday 12 November (6.00-8.00pm) Sacred Heart Church 
  • Wednesday 13 November (11.30-2.00pm) Eglinton Presbyterian Church 
  • Tuesday 19 November (6.30-8.30pm) Ballysillan Community Forum 
  • Thursday 21 November (5.00-7.00pm) Cavehill Methodist Church 
  • Tuesday 26 November (5.00-7.00pm) Joanmount Methodist Church 
  • Saturday 14 December (11.00-3.00pm) Boys Model School (Family Fun Day

Click here to view the Draft Greater Ballysillan Masterplan. A feedback form can be downloaded at this link. For further information email: greaterballysillan@paulhogarth.com

No comments: